Статьи

DYNAMICS OF THE ABUNDANCE AND DEMOGRAPHIC STRUCTURE OF POPULATIONS OF THE SMALL WOOD MOUSE (APODEMUS URALENSIS PALLAS, 1811) (RODENTIA, MURIDAE) AT URBANIZED SITES OF THE SOUTHERN TAIGA SUBZONE

The dynamics of abundance and demographic structure of the small wood mouse (Apodemus uralensis Pallas, 1811) at urbanized areas of a pine forest located within the urban limits and exposed to anthropogenic impact of various degree and character was under study during 9 years. No clear relation between the abundance dynamics and the sex ratio dynamics (age ignored) in the populations of A.

DYNAMICS OF THE ABUNDANCE AND COMMUNITY STRUCTURE OF SMALL MAMMALS IN THE SARATOV TRANS-VOLGA REGION

The population of small mammals in different areas of the Saratov Trans-Volga region features long-term and constantly increasing numbers of Sylvaemus uralensis, and its wide distribution in a variety of habitats. The maximum density of S. uralensis is 72.0 ind. per 100 trap-days and the fraction in catches is 73.0%. A tendency is observed to an increasing numbers of Microtus arvalis.

RESTORATION OF A BLACK-HEADED GULL (LARUS RIDIBUNDUS) (CHARADRIIFORMES, AVES) COLONY: THE ROLE OF RELEASERS IN THE FORMATION OF A NEW BIRD COLONY

Our study was conducted on the Kiyovo Lake situated within the limits of the town Lobnya (Moscow region). Formerly, the lake had held a large colony of the Black-headed Gull. Since 1996, these gulls ceased to breed at this lake. During 2009 - 2015, we managed to restore the colony by the usage of artificial measures.

INFLUENCE OF THE AGROCHEMICAL TREATMENT OF OIL-CONTAMINATED SOIL ON THE ABUNDANCE DYNAMICS OF MESOPHILIC AND PSYCHROPHILIC MICROORGANISMS

The influence of a polymeric structure-formation agent, chalk and microorganisms on the numbers of mesophilic and psychrophilic microorganisms in oil-contaminated soil was estimated. A carbamide-formaldehyde structure-formation agent had the most positive effect on microbial growth. Introducing hydrocarbon-degrading bacteria and chalk influenced to a lesser degree.

DEVELOPMENT OF THE SYSTEMATIC APPROACH TO STUDYING AGRICULTURAL LAND AND AGROLANDSCAPE MANAGEMENT

Methodological foundations of agrolandscape-environmental studies and management of agricultural land were developed. They are based on the concept of conservation and reproduction of land and other natural resources used in agriculture, soil fertility, the productive longevity of agro-ecosystems and agro-landscapes (All-Russian Williams Fodder Research Institute); the concept of the ecological frame of agricultural landscapes and ecologo-economic balance (Moscow State University, Institute of Geography Russian Academy of Sciences).

INFLUENCE OF NATURAL AND CLIMATIC FACTORS ON THE NUMBERS OF SAIGAS (SAIGA TATARICA PALL.) (BOVIDAE, ARTIODACTYLA) BETWEEN THE VOLGA AND URAL RIVERS

Characteristics of the Uralian saiga habitats are discussed. Periods of high and low abundance of the animals that alternate depending on the productivity of plant communities and territorial humidity (the number of watering-places) due to climate changes are shown. After the occurring periodic mass death of saigas, their population is quickly restored to its previous level, according to the existing feed and water resources.

PHYSIOLOGICAL AND BIOCHEMICAL ASPECTS OF HALOPHYTE ECOLOGY

Physiological and biochemical features of euhalophytes, сrinohalophytes and glycohalophytes growing in natural conditions in the Elton Lake area were studied. The water content in tissues, lipid peroxidation intensity, and membrane permeability were found to determine the differentiation of plants by their salt accumulation strategy. The concentration of pigments and their ratio are related to the mesostructure of leaves and dependent on the salt accumulation strategy and living form. The membrane complex is connected with the cell structure and photosynthetic apparatus.

STATISTICAL ANALYSIS OF THE DISTURBANCE FACTOR INFLUENCE ON THE SPATIAL STRUCTURE FORMATION OF THE GREAT BUSTARD (OTIS TARDA L.) (OTIDIDAE, AVES) POPULATION IN THE TRANS-VOLGA REGION

The paper examines the influence of the location of settlements, railroads and highways on the spatial structure of the Otis tarda population in the Trans-Volga region studied on a model area of 12,000 km2, located in the southern part of the Saratov Trans-Volga region in 1998 – 2016.

SOIL STATUS ASSESSMENT IN URBAN AREAS BY CHEMICAL AND ENVIRONMENTAL TOXICOLOGICAL METHODS

The ecological status of soils in an urbosystem was assessed in terms of the total content of heavy metals, their mobile forms, petroleum products, integrated toxicity, and soil catalase activity. Parts of the functional transport areas of the city have turned out to be the most disadvantaged areas. A tendency of suppression of the ciliate motor activity and the growth indicators of watercress, reduction of the catalase activity in urban soils are observed.

INFLUENCE OF MACROPHYTE DEVELOPMENT IN THE ZOOPLANKTON STRUCTURE FORMATION IN THE LOWER REACHES OF THE VOLGA RIVER DELTA

The cattail, reed and bur-reed association is the cenosis-forming ones for a part of the mouth of the Kutum duct of the kultuk area of the Volga river delta. The insular area of the avandelta is characterized by reed–mace associations. The terrestrial and aquatic vegetation begins to grow massively in late May. The aquatic vegetation begins to die since the end of July whereas the terrestrial vegetation, on the contrary, reaches its maximum in this period.

Pages

Статьи

ДИНАМИКА ЧИСЛЕНННОСТИ И ДЕМОГРАФИЧЕСКОЙ СТРУКТУРЫ ПОПУЛЯЦИЙ МАЛОЙ ЛЕСНОЙ МЫШИ (APODEMUS URALENSIS PALLAS, 1811) (RODENTIA, MURIDAE) НА УРБАНИЗИРОВАННЫХ ТЕРРИТОРИЯХ ЮЖНОТАЁЖНОЙ ЛЕСНОЙ ЗОНЫ

Изучали динамику численности (9 лет), половой и возрастной структуры малой лесной мыши (Apodemus uralensis Pallas, 1811) в урбанизированных участках соснового леса, находящихся в городской черте и подверженных разной степени и характера  антропогенного воздействия. Не обнаружено отчетливой связи динамики численности с динамикой соотношения полов (без учета возрастной принадлежности) в популяциях A.

ДИНАМИКА ЧИСЛЕННОСТИ И СТРУКТУРЫ СООБЩЕСТВ МЕЛКИХ МЛЕКОПИТАЮЩИХ В САРАТОВСКОМ ЗАВОЛЖЬЕ

Характерной чертой населения мелких млекопитающих в различных районах саратовского Заволжья является многолетняя и постоянно возрастающая численность малой лесной мыши, широкое расселение ее в разнообразных местообитаниях. Максимальная численность малой лесной мыши составляет 72.0 экз. на 100 л-с, доля в уловах - 73.0%. Наблюдается тенденция к росту численности у обыкновенной полёвки. Показано, что после длительной депрессии в 2012 - 2013 гг. степная пеструшка появилась в степи, на залежах и полях, средняя численность вида - 4.0 экз. на 100 л-с.

ВОССТАНОВЛЕНИЕ ИСЧЕЗНУВШЕЙ КОЛОНИИ ОЗЁРНЫХ ЧАЕК (LARUS RIDIBUNDUS) (CHARADRIIFORMES, AVES): РОЛЬ РАЗДРАЖИТЕЛЕЙ В ФОРМИРОВАНИИ НОВЫХ КОЛОНИЙ ПТИЦ

Работа проводилась на оз. Киево, расположенном в черте г. Лобня Московской области. Ранее на озере существовала крупная колония озёрных чаек, которая к 1996 г. прекратила свое существование. За 2009 - 2015 гг. искусственными мерами удалось вновь сформировать колонию озёрных чаек на этом озере.

ВЛИЯНИЕ АГРОХИМИЧЕСКОЙ ОБРАБОТКИ НЕФТЕЗАГРЯЗНЕННОЙ ПОЧВЫ НА ДИНАМИКУ ЧИСЛЕННОСТИ МЕЗОФИЛЬНЫХ И ПСИХРОФИЛЬНЫХ МИКРООРГАНИЗМОВ

В работе оценивали влияние на численность мезофильных и психрофильных микроорганизмов в нефтезагрязненной почве полимерного структурообразователя, мела и микроорганизмов. Наибольший положительный эффект на рост микроорганизмов оказал карбамидо-формальдегидный структурообразователь. В меньшей степени повлияло внесение углеводородокисляющих бактерий и мела.

РАЗВИТИЕ СИСТЕМНОГО ПОДХОДА К ИЗУЧЕНИЮ СЕЛЬСКОХОЗЯЙСТВЕННЫХ ЗЕМЕЛЬ И УПРАВЛЕНИЮ АГРОЛАНДШАФТАМИ

Разработаны методологические основы агроландшафтно-экологического изучения и управления сельскохозяйственными землями, которые опираются на концепцию сохранения и воспроизводства используемых в сельскохозяйственном производстве земельных и других природных ресурсов, плодородия почв, продуктивного долголетия агроэкосистем и агроландшафтов (ВНИИ кормов им. В. Р. Вильямса), концепцию экологического каркаса агроландшафтов и эколого-хозяйственного баланса (МГУ им. М. В. Ломоносова, Институт географии РАН).

ВЛИЯНИЕ ПРИРОДНО-КЛИМАТИЧЕСКИХ ФАКТОРОВ НА ЧИСЛЕННОСТЬ САЙГАКОВ (SAIGA TATARICA PALL.) (BOVIDAE, ARTIODACTYLA) В ВОЛГО-УРАЛЬСКОМ МЕЖДУРЕЧЬЕ

Обсуждаются особенности мест обитания сайгаков уральской группировки. Показаны периоды высокой и низкой численности животных, которые сменяют друг друга в зависимости от продуктивности растительных сообществ и обводненности территории (количества мест водопоя), обусловленных изменением климата. После периодических случаев массовой гибели сайгаков их поголовье быстро восстанавливается до предшествующего прежнего уровня, очевидно, в соответствии с существующими кормовыми и питьевыми ресурсами.

ФИЗИОЛОГО-БИОХИМИЧЕСКИЕ АСПЕКТЫ ЭКОЛОГИИ ГАЛОФИТОВ

Исследованы физиолого-биохимические особенности эу-, крино- и гликогалофитов, произрастающих в естественных условиях Приэльтонья. Установлено, что оводненность тканей, интенсивность процессов ПОЛ, проницаемость мембран определяют дифференциацию растений по стратегии соленакопления. Концентрация пигментов и их соотношение связаны с мезоструктурой листа и зависят от стратегии соленакопления и жизненной формы. Мембранный комплекс связан со структурой клетки и фото-синтетического аппарата. Специфичность транспорта ионов зависит от видовых особенностей растений.

СТАТИСТИЧЕСКИЙ АНАЛИЗ ВЛИЯНИЯ ФАКТОРА БЕСПОКОЙСТВА НА ФОРМИРОВАНИЕ ПРОСТРАНСТВЕННОЙ СТРУКТУРЫ ЗАВОЛЖСКОЙ ПОПУЛЯЦИИ ДРОФЫ (OTIS TARDA L.) (OTIDIDAE, AVES)

В статье исследуется влияние расположения населенных пунктов, железнодорожных магистралей и автомобильных дорог на пространственную структуру заволжской популяции дрофы, исследованной в период с 1998 по 2016 г. на модельной территории в 12000 км2, расположенной в южной части саратовского Заволжья.

ОЦЕНКА СОСТОЯНИЯ ПОЧВ ГОРОДСКИХ ТЕРРИТОРИЙ ХИМИЧЕСКИМИ И ЭКОЛОГО-ТОКСИКОЛОГИЧЕСКИМИ МЕТОДАМИ

Проведена оценка экологического состояния почв урбосистемы по показателям валового содержания тяжелых металлов, их подвижных форм, нефтепродуктов, интегральной токсичности, активности каталазы почвы. Наиболее неблагополучными оказались участки транспортных функциональных зон города. Наблюдается тенденция угнетения двигательной активности инфузорий и ростовых показателей кресс-салата, снижения активности каталазы в городских почвах.

ВЛИЯНИЕ РАЗВИТИЯ МАКРОФИТОВ В ФОРМИРОВАНИИ СТРУКТУРЫ ЗООПЛАНКТОНА НИЗОВЬЕВ ДЕЛЬТЫ р. ВОЛГИ

Тростниково-ежеголовниково-рогозовая ассоциация является ценозообразующей для участка устья протока Кутум култучной зоны дельты р. Волги. В островной зоне авандельты характерны рогозово-тростниковые ассоциации. Начало массового отрастания земноводной и водной растительности регистрируется в конце мая. Отмирание водной растительности начинается с конца июля. Земноводная растительность, наоборот, в этот период достигает своего максимума. Существует прямая корреляция между степенью развития растительности и показателями численности зоопланктона в зоне земноводно-водной растительности.

Страницы